Hill Residences

₱ 12,000 + / month Pre Selling
Novaliches, Quezon City,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

The level of comfort and convenience at Hill Residences is ideal. Your entire family has access to everything they require. All you need to consider is where to go next because the hotel is close to transit hubs, eateries, malls, and specialized shops.
You may feel comfortable and enjoy a variety of amenities catered to your requirements in our safe neighborhood in Novaliches. You won’t run out of things to do at Hill Residences with Wi-Fi ready areas, jogging routes, a park, and a basketball court.

AMENITIES

Hill Residences welcomes you with facilities that transform your house into your very own resort, including an outdoor pool that both residents and visitors may enjoy.

LOBBY

With a hotel-like atmosphere and an attractive, opulent design, Hill Residences’ success speaks for itself. From the foyer up to the suites, the interior’s natural hues and the staff’s kind greeting will make you feel at home.

MODEL UNIT

A Flexible Home Introducing the Flexi Suite, an open-plan design that offers you the opportunity to decorate the space however you like. Depending on how you wish to use the space, it may be set up as a studio apartment or a two-bedroom floor plan. It really is a place that adapts to you.
Address: Novaliches, Quezon City
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21743
Price: ₱ 12,000 + / month Pre Selling
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
Basketball Court
Flexi Home Corner Unit
Flexi Suite
Flexi Suite End Unit
Flexi Suite End Unit with Balcony
Flexi Suite with Balcony
Function Area
Gated Community
Jogging Paths
Linear Park
Studio
Swimming Pools
WiFi-ready Zones
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings