Joy Residences

₱ 6,000 + per month PRE SELLING
Beside SM Baliuag Bulacan,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

We extend a warm invitation to you and your family to share in our delight! Live in a neighborhood that integrates SM City Baliuag, National University, and SM City Central Terminal.
A whole garden community next to a mall is the SMDC Joy Residences.
A neighborhood with a great balance of accessibility, convenience, and comfort will rise just next to SM City Baliwag. Here, families and daily living will be nothing but pleasant.

AMENITIES

You’ll never run out of things to do thanks to the well planned amenities!

LOBBY

After a hard day at work, enter the lobby via the welcome doors to find it brightly illuminated and filled with the staff’s warm smiles.

MODEL UNITS

Spend relaxing days alone.
Address: Beside SM Baliuag Bulacan
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21968
Price: ₱ 6,000 + per month PRE SELLING
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
1-Bedroom Unit
Greenway Park
Kid's Play Area
Kiddie pool
Lap Pool
Linear Park
Multi-purpose Covered Court
Pavilion
Studio End Unit
Studio Unit
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings