Shore 3 Residences

₱ 23,000 + / month Pre Selling
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

Imagine returning each day to a paradise. With SMDC Shore Residences, it is now feasible.
The whole Shore Residences complex blends the elegance of a 5-star holiday resort with the cozy, comfortable home of your dreams.

Location

The lively Pasay City commercial and entertainment hub is conveniently located next to Shore Residences. Going from one city to another is a complete ease thanks to its proximity to important roads and highways like EDSA, Macapagal Avenue, and Roxas Boulevard.

LOBBY

The big lobbies had a welcoming atmosphere that was calm and peaceful.

AMENITIES

Enjoy the resort-style settings set against a magnificent skyline as a backdrop.

MODEL UNIT

Including suites that may be customized to meet your changing needs. Enjoy year-round vacations in your own waterfront property and live like a member of an elite yacht club.
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22430
Price: ₱ 23,000 + / month Pre Selling
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
Aquatic Lounges
Family Suite with Balcony
In-water Garden Coves
Olympic-length lap Pool
Wharf Deck
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Nhel Ruiz

International Property Specialist

Contact Me

Call +63 977 816 4499 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

₱ 21,000 / month Pre Selling
New Offers
₱ 27,000 + / month Nearly Turn Over
New Offers

S Residences

Mall Of Asia Complex, ,
ID 22290
SOLD OUT / For Rent
New Offers

Shell Residences

Located at Entertainment City and the Mall of Asia Complex, ,
ID 22386
SOLD OUT / For Rent
New Offers

Sea Residences

Sea Residences is located right at the heart of the Mall of Asia Complex, ,
ID 22368

Compare Listings

Nhel Ruiz