Wind Residences

₱ 38,000 + / Month Ready For Occupancy / For Rent
Along Aguinaldo Highway in Tagaytay City,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

The lushness of Tagaytay is accessible by car 1 hour south of Manila. Enjoy the country club amenities including the clubhouse, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, tennis courts, and basketball courts at SMDC Wind Residences while vacationing in your very own unit.
Additionally, the Chilly Suites Tagaytay, also in Wind Residences, characteristic 5-star facilities make it a wonderful vacation home for individuals who appreciate cool winds and pleasant temperatures.

Location

As you pass by the SMDC Wind Residences and Cool Residences on Aguinaldo Highway in Tagaytay City, feel the breeze. There are restaurants close by, which is a bonus even if the complex itself is a convenient one with everything you could possibly need.

AMENITIES

MODEL UNIT

Address: Along Aguinaldo Highway in Tagaytay City
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22648
Price: ₱ 38,000 + / Month Ready For Occupancy / For Rent
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
1 Bedroom End Unit
1 Bedroom Unit with Balcony
2 Bedroom End Unit
2 Bedroom Unit
2-Bedroom End Unit
2-Bedroom Penthouse End Unit
2-Bedroom Penthouse Unit
24-hour Security
3-Bedroom Deluxe Penthouse
3-Bedroom Penthouse
3-Bedroom Penthouse End Unit
4-Bedroom Penthouse
4-Bedroom Penthouse End Unit
CCTV System
Deluxe Unit
Elevator
Fire Alarm System
Mailroom
Resort Residential Deluxe Unit
Resort Residential End Unit
Resort Residential Unit
Standby Generator Set
Water Tank
WiFi-ready Zones
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Nhel Ruiz

International Property Specialist

Contact Me

Call +63 977 816 4499 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Nhel Ruiz