Cheerful Homes 2

₱ 1,090,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

Living at SMDC Cheerful Homes 2, a 17-hectare master-planned community with areas tailored to the contemporary Filipino lifestyle, makes life more vibrant and cheerful.
Lots of joy and vitality!
This area is undoubtedly a place where you may live a happy and full life because it is close to NLEX, transportation hubs, and notable educational institutions. Everyone will find the situation comfortable because to the development’s own own community mall.

AMENITIES

With so many options for entertainment, life at Cheerful Homes 2 is always enjoyable!

HOME TYPES

Choose from loft residential flats and loft shophouse units to get the house that’s right for you.

MODEL UNIT

A versatile existence! a house that you may customize to your tastes.
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21597
Price: ₱ 1,090,000
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
Clubhouse
Covered multi-purpose court
Grand Lawn
Kid's Playground
Kiddie pool
Lap Pool
Loft Type Unit
Pavilion
Shophouse Unit
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Nhel Ruiz

International Property Specialist

Contact Me

Call +63 977 816 4499 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Nhel Ruiz