Gold Residential-Offices

₱ 18,000 + Monthly
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

The pinnacle of real estate development, Gold Offices is a premium business and commercial hub that delivers a dynamic fusion of iconic and sumptuous architecture with cutting-edge technology.
It is situated in Gold City, an upscale mixed-use master-planned urban development that is home to a wealth of top-notch residential, commercial, recreational, and retail facilities.

Location

In Paranaque City, popularly referred to as the city’ entrance, Gold Offices is situated across NAIA 1. It is tucked away inside the Gold City master-planned neighborhood.

Business

Carefully chosen to serve as the location for both local and international headquarters or satellite offices.

Commercial

Unlike any other place, Gold City is a confluence of top-notch residential, commercial, recreational, and retail prospects.

AMENITIES

The ideal center for a growing local company with international aspirations.

LOBBY

Intended to impress and motivate. The lobbies’ sleek, sumptuous architecture represents accomplishment and motivates both residents and visitors to do more.

EXTERIOR

Enjoy a unique arriving experience that personifies achievement.

MODEL UNIT

Select a workstation with a size and view that encourages creativity and productivity.
Address: Makati City
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21606
Price: ₱ 18,000 + Monthly
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
1 Bedroom End Unit
1-Bedroom Unit
Central Pavilion with Coffee Kiosk
Children's Pool
Commercial Hub
Fitness Hub
Function Halls
Grand Lobbies
Lounge Terrace
Poolside Deck
Sky Lounge
Studio Unit
Swimming Pools
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings