Grace Residences

SOLD OUT / READY FOR OCCUPANCY
Located close to Bonifacio Global City and the Makati Central Business District,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2022

Description

You may find solitude in your own private space at SMDC Grace Residences. When you reside at Grace Residences, you may eliminate stress by nipping away from it all while remaining close to Makati Central Business District and Bonifacio Global City.
Enjoy quality time with your family while unwinding in a lush environment with more than a hectare of open green space that provides lots of space for recreation.

Location

You may benefit from the ease of being close to the best schools, hospitals, malls, and other institutions by staying close to Bonifacio Global City and the Makati Central Business District.

AMENITIES

Enjoy resort-style living while taking advantage of the comforts that a modern city can provide.

LOBBY

From the minute you enter the foyer, you’ll feel at rest thanks to the relaxing earth tones that surround you.

MODEL UNIT

At Grace Residences, you may enjoy the satisfaction of returning home.
Address: Located close to Bonifacio Global City and the Makati Central Business District
State/County:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21645
Custom ID: 1658
Other Features
1 Bedroom Deluxe Unit with Balcony
1 Bedroom Unit with Balcony
1-Bedroom Unit
24-hour Security
CCTV System
Elevator
Fire Alarm System
Mailroom
Standby Generator Set
Water Tank
WiFi-ready Zones
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings